Connect with KCOMM
KCOMM | Unifying Markets and Mediums with your Message
Important Details for IMPACT17

IEC Hello *|FNAME|*,

The Internet Marketing Association's spin off executive group (IEC) is pleased to announce its newest member, Jon Pittard. Jon is CEO of Finch Accounting and recently joined us for a C-Suite breakfast hosted by Partner Alex Hayden, Chapman University and featuring United States Congressman Darrell Issa who gave an informative update on North Korea, the economy and the new administration's impact on businesses in the United States. IEC is now up to 16 members. You can click here to learn more about it.

We hope to see you at Wynn Resort and Enclave in Las Vegas on September 28 and 29 for IMPACT17. It's sure to be an awesome experience. Here's a look at our headliners, possibly the greatest blend of Internet marketing content ever.
  • Michael Aburas, Integrated Media Director, MGM Resorts International
  • Susan Akbarpour, Co-Founder & CEO, Mavatar
  • Thomas Bartke, EcomConvert
  • Ruth Brajevich, Vice President, Strategic Initiatives, Ware Malcomb
  • Lindsey Carnett, CEO and President, Marketing Maven
  • Victor Cho, CEO, Evite Organizations
  • John Costello, Vice President Government Relations and Business Development, Microsemi Corporation
  • Alma Derricks, CMO, El Rey Networks, Univision
  • Bill Eldien, CEO, Ketel One Vodka
  • Tamara Gaffney, Principal Analyst, Adobe
  • Jason Garcia, Vice President, Silicon Valley Bank
  • Lindsey Germono, President, Germono Advertising Company
  • Bruce Hensel, Chief Medical Health and Science Editor, NBC-TV
  • Adam Hua, VP of Partnerships, CitizenNet, A Condé Nast Company
  • Warren Kay, CRO, SOCi
  • Yves Le Sieur, Senior Director, Strategy and Planning, VDS
  • Peter Lopez, Cloud Solutions Architect, Microsoft
  • Claudio Ludovisi, Vice President, Head of Strategy and Business Planning, ABC Entertainment, Disney ABC Television Group
  • Kevin Maloney, CEO, International Executive Council (IEC)
  • Marcie Merriman, Executive Director, Ernst & Young LLP (EY)
  • Tim Moran, CEO, CMO100 Network, former CEO of (Adobe)
  • Jeanniey Mullen, Global CMO, Mercer
  • Stephane Muller, Business Programs Department Director, University of California, Irvine Extension
  • Helen Norris, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Chapman University
  • Vitaly Pecharsky, Head of IT Operations, Slickdeals
  • Mark Samuel, Founder and CEO, IMPAQ
  • Paul Smith, CMO, Tangram Interiors
  • Blake Squires, Advisor, Drips
  • Jay Symonds, SAE, Amazon
  • Perry Viscounty, Latham & Watkins LLP
  • Andrea Ward, Global CMO, Magento
  • + 50 other powerful thought leaders
Stay tuned for some surprise announcements coming!

Also, please don't forget the worthy non-profit beneficiaries of our event this year:
  • Welcome Home Troops
  • Big Brothers Big Sisters of Texas
  • YMCA Youth & Government
Click Here to Register »


Sinan Kanatsiz
Chief Executive Officer
Established in 1995
(DBA: Kanatsiz Communications, Inc.)
949-443-9300 phone
949-443-2215 fax